All Systems Operational

Updated a few seconds ago

BRS Golf - Admin

Operational

BRS Visitors Module

Operational

BRS Members Module

Operational

BRS Members App - Android

Operational

BRS Members App - iOS

Operational

BRS Memberships

Operational

BRS EPOS

Operational

BRS Payments

Operational

BRS Golf Website

Operational

20

Days Since Last Incident

0

Incidents Last 7 Days

0

Active Incidents

BRS Golf - Admin - Uptime

100.00%




BRS Golf - Admin - Uptime

100.00%




BRS Golf - Admin - Uptime

100.00%




History (Last 30 days)

Incident Status

Service Disruption


Components

BRS EPOS


Locations

United Kingdom




July 20, 2022 9:37AM BST
July 20, 2022 8:37AM UTC
[Resolved] Services are back to normal.

July 19, 2022 6:24PM BST
July 19, 2022 5:24PM UTC
[Monitoring] The team have restored service and will continue to monitor.

July 19, 2022 5:38PM BST
July 19, 2022 4:38PM UTC
[Investigating] At this time, you may experience issues with accessing the G1 platform in the U.K. Our team is aware and actively working to resolve.